Got 90 minutes to spare this evening? I know Christmas is approaching and everybody is in a rush to complete that shopping list, but if you’re available this evening we’re setting our first ever reading challenge.

Rules

The rules of this challenge are simply to read as much as any book you like in 90 minutes, and we’d love if you let us know just how many chapters you flew through in that time (either in the comment section or on our social media. This is a non-obligatory challenge so you can do whatever you’re comfortable with, but we urge those who want to take part to turn off all social media during this to fully get into the experience.

Times
Here’s what time we’ll be running the challenge in your time-zone.
GMT: 8:30pm – 10:00pm
EST: 3:30pm – 5:00pm
PST: 12:30pm – 2:00pm
AUS: 07:30pm – 9:00pm

Prize
We will be giving away an Amazon voucher to one lucky participant (UK/US/CAN/AUS only). To register as a participant please fill in the form below.

This challenge has ended.

 
Please keep in mind that this challenge was slightly spontaneous but we will be planning these challenges ahead of time moving forward. We thank those who support us and take part.